Skip to content
Proofline

Creator programs for iOS and Android subscription apps

Pay creators for subscribers, not views.

Give each creator a link and a code. Proofline matches every subscription to the creator who drove it, then works out exactly what you owe them, renewals and refunds included.

  • Free plan, no card
  • Flat price, no revenue cut
  • Design partners: 6 months free

At $15k a month of creator sales and 12 creators, Insert Affiliate Growth comes to $15,517 a year; Proofline Growth is $948. Work out yours ↓ Insert Affiliate’s published £70 a month + 8%, checked 23 Oct 2026, at £1 = $1.33.

How one TikTok tap becomes Sarah’s payout

Demo data
  1. Touch:

    Fan taps the link

    in @sarahmoves’ TikTok bio

  2. Touch:

    App Store opens

    with Sarah’s code ready

  3. Touch:

    Code SARAH20 used

    Apple confirms it

    VVerifiedWinner
  4. Install:

    Free trial starts

    7 days

  5. Purchase:

    First payment

    $11.99

  6. Renewal:

    Renews

    still subscribed

  7. Decision:

    Sarah earns $5.39

    ready to pay out

How it works

Up and running in three steps.

  1. Step 1

    Connect your app

    Add one RevenueCat webhook, or connect the App Store and Google Play.

  2. Step 2

    Invite creators

    Each one gets a link and a personal code, like SARAH20.

  3. Step 3

    Pay for real sales

    You only pay for sales traced back to a creator. No guesses.

Works with

  • RevenueCat
  • App Store
  • Google Play
  • Stripe
  • Adaptybeta
  • Apphudbeta
  • Superwallbeta
Compatibility, not endorsement.
The product

See it work

Four parts of the product, each with the real component rendered on sample data.

For teams already running a creator program

Already running a creator program? Compare the receipts.

Proofline is flat-priced creator attribution for iOS and Android subscriptions: store-verified matching, commissions on net revenue, and a receipt for every payout. Here’s how it compares, with sources, and where others are the better fit.

What do you use today?Competitor facts as published, checked 23 Oct 2026

Moving from Insert Affiliate? Keep the same RevenueCat webhook, re-issue your creators’ links and codes, and stop paying a percentage of affiliate revenue. Insert Affiliate is still ahead on marketplace, Unity and multi-level commissions; the table says so.

  • ✓Yes
  • ~Partly, or not yet
  • ✕No
  • —Not stated on their site when we checked
What matters when you pay creatorsProoflineProduct factsInsert AffiliateAs published on insertaffiliate.com, checked 23 Oct 2026
Cost, and how a sale is paid
Pricing modelWhat you pay the tool, on top of creator commissions
Flat: $0, $79 or $249 a monthNo percentage of your revenue, on any plan
£0–£200/mo; paid plans add 7.5–10% of affiliate transaction revenue[1]Free: 2 affiliates, 100 transactions. A fixed-price option is listed; its prices weren’t readable when checked
Creator limits
Unlimited creators on GrowthFree plan: 5 creators, 1 app
2 · 5 · 25 · 100 affiliates by plan[1]Free → Starter → Growth → Enterprise
Evidence tier on every saleHow sure the match is, shown per sale
Yes. VVerifiedDDeterministicUUser-enteredEstimatedApple offer-code redemption, Play Install Referrer and web checkout IDs win first
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Estimates kept out of payouts
Yes. Guesses are shown, never paid by default
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Commission basis
Yes. Net revenue, after store fee and taxRenewals count · 30-day hold · refunds in the hold reverse automatically
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Receipt per commission
Yes. Evidence, rule and math on every oneSee receipt R-8F2K
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Creator quality analytics
Yes. Revenue per subscriber, 3-month retention, refund rateShows when a coupon site brings many low-value subscribers
Not stated. Not stated[2]Sells creator discovery instead (see marketplace)
Paying creators
Partly. CSV or manual payouts todayStripe Connect is coming later, not live
Yes. “Pay your creators automatically”[2]Ahead of us today
Where others are aheadWe don’t do these. If you need them, see “Choose Insert Affiliate instead if…” below.
Creator marketplace
No. None. You bring your own creators
Yes. Marketplace of “150+ affiliates”[2]Enterprise adds creator search across “340M+ profiles”
Unity SDK
No. Not available
Yes. Yes[2]
Daisy-chain (multi-level) commissions
No. Not supported
Yes. Daisy chaining[2]
Next stepStart freeSources [1][2] below.
Show 5 more rowsCreator portal · fraud flags · privacy · data sources · SDKs
What matters when you pay creatorsProoflineProduct factsInsert AffiliateAs published on insertaffiliate.com, checked 23 Oct 2026
Creator portal
Yes. Creators see their own sales and receiptsSubscribers’ personal data removed
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Fraud flags
Yes. Self-referral, click injection, codes leaked to coupon sites, refund rings
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Privacy
Yes. No fingerprinting, never reads the IDFASo no ATT prompt is needed
Not stated. Not stated[2]
Subscription data sources
Partly. RevenueCat, App Store Server Notifications, Google Play RTDN, StripeAdapty, Apphud and Superwall in beta
Yes. RevenueCat, Adapty and Apphud shown as partners[2]
SDKs
Partly. Swift and React NativeKotlin and Flutter in preview
Yes. 7 SDKs, including Unity[2]
Choose Insert Affiliate instead if…4 cases where we’d point you elsewhere

Based on what Insert Affiliate publishes [2]

  • You want to find new creators inside the tool.They run a marketplace of “150+ affiliates” and, on Enterprise, creator search across “340M+ profiles”, as published. We have neither.
  • Your app is built in Unity.They list a Unity SDK. We support Swift and React Native, with Kotlin and Flutter in preview.
  • You pay multi-level, daisy-chained commissions.They support it. We don’t.
  • You need automatic creator payouts today.Ours are CSV or manual until Stripe Connect arrives.

Choose Proofline if… you’d rather pay a flat price than a percentage, want every payout backed by store evidence and a receipt, and already have creators you want to pay fairly.

Moving over, in four stepsConnect the same webhook · import creators by CSV · re-issue links and codes · run both for a month

You don’t have to switch anything off until you’ve compared the numbers yourself. Starting fresh? Steps 1 and 3 are all you need.

  1. Step 1

    Connect the same RevenueCat webhook

    Add Proofline’s webhook in RevenueCat and subscription events start arriving. Not on RevenueCat? Connect App Store Server Notifications, Google Play RTDN or Stripe instead.

    POST https://…/webhooks/revenuecat
  2. Step 2

    Import your creators from a CSV

    Export your creator list from your current tool or spreadsheet and upload it. You set each program’s commission rule (for example, 60% for the first 3 months) once.

    Honest note: we don’t import another tool’s sales history or settings automatically. Creators and rules come over by CSV and setup.

  3. Step 3

    Issue new links and codes

    Every creator gets a smart link and a personal code like SARAH20, issued as an Apple offer code or a Google Play promo code. Add the Swift or React Native SDK for links and codes in the app.

    Honest note: existing links and codes are re-issued, not carried over. Plan a bio or caption update with each creator.

  4. Step 4

    Run both for a month, then decide

    Keep paying creators from your current setup while Proofline matches the same sales and writes receipts. Compare the two at month end, then move payouts over (CSV or manual today).

Comes with you

  • Your RevenueCat or store connection
  • Your creator list, by CSV
  • Your commission rules, set up once

Starts fresh

  • Links and codes (re-issued)
  • Sales history (stays in your old tool)
  • Past payout records
Sources, checked 23 Oct 2026“Not stated” means we couldn’t find it on the vendor’s site. They may well offer it; ask them.
  1. [1]Insert Affiliate pricing: Free £0 (2 affiliates, 100 transactions), Starter £20/mo + 10%, Growth £70/mo + 8%, Enterprise £200/mo + 7.5%; a fixed-price option is listed. insertaffiliate.com, checked 23 Oct 2026.
  2. [2]Insert Affiliate homepage: a marketplace of “150+ affiliates”, creator search across “340M+ profiles” on Enterprise, daisy-chain commissions, 7 SDKs including Unity, RevenueCat, Adapty and Apphud shown as partners, “pay your creators automatically”. insertaffiliate.com, checked 23 Oct 2026.
  3. [3]GoMarketMe pricing: Pro $0/mo + 10% platform fee on affiliate sales; Enterprise custom. gomarketme.co, checked 23 Oct 2026.
  4. [4]RevenueCat community thread on hand-rolled programs: codes stored as subscriber attributes; Apple’s cap of 10 active offers per subscription. community.revenuecat.com, checked 23 Oct 2026.

Tell us if anything here is wrong and we’ll correct it.

What you’d pay

Flat monthly price. No cut of your revenue.

One price whether you’re starting or switching. You pay for the band your verified creator revenue falls in; estimated sales don’t count. Outgrow a band and you move up a flat plan, never to a percentage.

$15,000a month
Active creators

Only what you pay the tool; creator commissions are the same everywhere. The same choice drives the comparison above.

At $15,000 a month with 12 creators, you’d save

$14,569 a year

Insert Affiliate Growth’s $15,517 minus Proofline Growth’s $948, per year.

Proofline GrowthFlat$948 a year$79 a month, up to $15k a month, unlimited creators
Insert Affiliate Growth$15,517 a year$1,293 a month: £70 base (about $93) + 8% of sales
All tools and the formulaHow each plan was picked, with sources
ToolPlan that fitsPer monthPer year
ProoflineGrowth · up to $15k a month, unlimited creatorsGrowthup to $15k a month, unlimited creators$79$948
Insert AffiliateGrowth · up to 25 affiliates · 8%Growth£70/mo + 8%$1,293incl. £70 base$15,517
GoMarketMePro · 10% platform feePro$0/mo + 10%$1,500$18,000

How it’s worked out: base fee + percentage × verified creator revenue, applied as each vendor publishes it (“affiliate transaction revenue”, “affiliate sales”). Insert Affiliate publishes its base fees in pounds; we convert them at £1 = $1.33 for illustration, not a live rate. Insert Affiliate also lists a fixed-price option whose prices weren’t readable when we checked. Sources [1][3].

  • Free

    Your band
    $0

    Up to $1,000 of creator sales a month

    1 app · 5 creators · free to start, no card

  • Growth

    RecommendedYour band
    $79/mo

    Up to $15,000 of creator sales a month

    Unlimited creators · automated Apple offer codes · creator quality · custom link domain · Stripe payouts, when Stripe Connect lands

  • Scale

    Your band
    $249/mo

    Up to $75,000 of creator sales a month

    Everything in Growth, for several apps and bigger programs

  • Enterprise

    Your band
    Custom

    Over $75k of creator sales a month

    Talk to us when you get there

No % of your revenue, on any plan. Compare plans in full

FAQ

Common questions.

Is it safe for App Review?

Yes. The SDK does no tracking or fingerprinting and never reads the IDFA. The docs include the privacy-label answers to give Apple.

Do I need to show the ATT prompt?

No. Proofline doesn’t follow users across other companies’ apps, which is what the ATT prompt is for.

Does it work without RevenueCat?

Yes. You can connect the App Store, Google Play and Stripe directly, or Adapty, Apphud and Superwall (in beta).

How do creators get paid?

For now you pay creators yourself: Proofline works out what each one earned and exports a CSV. Payouts through Stripe come next.

What about sales Proofline can’t match?

They aren’t paid by default. You see them as an estimate next to the confirmed numbers, and you can add a bonus by hand.

Start free today.

The Free plan covers 1 app, 5 creators and up to $1k a month of creator sales, with no card. A few apps can also join as design partners: six months free while we build with you.

  • Free plan at $0 up to $1k a month, no card.
  • Estimates never pay, so you don’t overpay on guesses.
  • Refunds during the hold (30 days by default) reverse automatically.
  • Switching? Run both tools for a month before you change any payouts.

Apply as a design partner

Six months free while we build with you. Email is all we need; the rest helps us set you up.

Platforms (optional)

We’ll only use your email to contact you about Proofline.